Community Video: Radiate – Human

Radiate is an American progressive/alternative rock band that formed in New York City in 2017. The group consists of vocalist Daniel Louis, drummer Will Ford, bassist Michael Feliciano and guitarist Vlad Tipicidi. In 2018, the band released four singles: “Movements”, “Unbound”, “The Ignorance” and “Human”, all of which were released with a music video.

In August 2018, Radiate flew to Portland, OR and recorded their first EP, “HUMAN,” at “Interlace Audio” with world-famous producer Kris Crummett (recorded and produced albums for Dance Gavin Dance, Sleeping with Sirens, Issues, and others).  After that, in 2019, the band signed a contract with a manager and booking agency and booked spring and summer tours in United States.

Learn more about Radiate on their website.

Instead of being dedicated to one instrument, young musicians, or professionals, is a lifestyle resource for all music makers, regardless of age, instrument, or ability. We focus on providing educational articles teaching people how to play an instrument, but we also favor travel pieces, music related health articles, interesting news stories, and plenty more.

Related posts

Leave a Reply